Kontakta oss

Besök oss


Matsarvsvägen 12
791 77 FALUN

Plåt-Lars AB

Mikael Nilsson
VD
073-345 21 63
mikael.nilsson@plat-lars.se ​​​​​​​

Västerdala Tak AB

Lars Skoog
Avdelningschef
070-740 56 99
lars@vasterdalatak.se

Falu Mekaniska Verkstad AB

Martin Joronen 
Avdelningschef  / Säljare 
073-631 90 76
martin.joronen@falumek.se

Falu Mekaniska Verkstad AB

Hans Kellander
Smides-/produktionsansvarig 
Serviceansvarig

Kalkyl & förfrågningar
070-593 37 07
hans@falumek.se

Koncernövergripande

Patrik Källander
Kalkyl och Projektering
070-546 31 85
patrik@plat-lars-se​​​​​​ patrik@falumek.se 

Falu Mekaniska Verkstad AB

Johan Liski
Projektledare hall/Offerter Hall
070-740 56 36 ​​​​​​​
johan@falumek.se

Ekonomi- och fakturafrågor 

Plåt-Lars AB;
info@plat-lars.se

Västerdala Tak AB; 
info@vasterdalatak.se 

Falu Mekaniska Verkstad AB;
info@falumek.se 

Elektroniska fakturaadresser 

Plåt-Lars AB; 
inbox.lev.413525@arkivplats.se

Västerdala Tak AB;
inbox.lev.413572@arkivplats.se

Falu Mekaniska Verkstad AB;
inbox.lev.413571@arkivplats.se